Once a trade has been booked, it cannot be modified or canceled online.

If you would like to edit or cancel a trade you have booked, please contact your Relationship Manager or the Client Servicing Team (operationsteam@ebury.com). Bear in mind that the cancellation of a trade may incur additional costs.

Did this answer your question?